Кафедра Общеобразовательные дисциплины

Teaching staff

Alzhanova Elmira Esirkepovna

Candidate of Sciences
elmira.alzhanova@iuth.edu.kz
+7 705 280 72 82
City of Turkestan, Rabiga Sultan Begim Street, 14 "b"
More Detail

Zhumanov Talib Aitbaievich

Candidate of Philosophy Sciences, Docent
t.zhumanov@iuth.edu.kz
+7 747 320 01 55
City of Turkestan, Rabiga Sultan Begim Street, 14 " b"
More Detail

Yeralina Aigul Kuandykovna

Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences Associate Professor
eralina.a@iuth.edu.kz
+7 775 305 48 46
City of Turkestan, Rabiga Sultan Begim Street, 14 "b"
More Detail

Abdramanov Erbol Sagynbekovich

Candidate of History Sciences, Associate Professor
e.abdramanov@iuth.edu.kz
+7 747 209 09 77
City of Turkestan, Rabiga Sultan Begim Street, 14 " b"
More Detail

Maldybek Akmaral Zhumagulkyzy

Candidate of Philosophy Sciences, Docent
maldybek.aqmaral@iuth.edu.kz
+7 705 491 50 42
City of Turkestan, Rabiga Sultan Begim Street, 14 " b"
More Detail

Abdrahmanov Rustam Bahtiyarovich

Candidate of Sciences
abdrakhmanov.rustam@iuth.edu.kz
+7 705 855 65 35
City of Turkestan, Rabiga Sultan Begim Street, 14 "b"
More Detail

Omarov Batyrkhan Sultanovich

Master of Computer Science
omarov.batyrkhan@iuth.edu.kz
+7 707 518 11 88
City of Turkestan, Rabiga Sultan Begim Street, 14 "b"
More Detail

Karatyshkanova Kymbat Rakhmetovna

Candidate of Philosophy sciences, Acting Associate
k.karatyshkanova@iuth.edu.kz
+7 701 238 59 95
City of Turkestan, Rabiga Sultan Begim Street, 14 " b"
More Detail

Poshanov Nursultan

PhD
n.poshanov@iuth.edu.kz
+7 701 494 33 31
City of Turkestan, Rabiga Sultan Begim Street, 14 " b"
More Detail

Niyazov Nurdaulet Abildaevich

Sociologist-master, senior teacher
niyazov.nurdaulet@iuth.edu.kz
+7 700 263 47 85
City of Turkestan, Rabiga Sultan Begim Street, 14 "b"
More Detail

Nurgozhayev Azamat Serikovich

Master of economic sciences
a.nurgozhaev@iuth.edu.kz
+7 747 647 62 62
City of Turkestan, Rabiga Sultan Begim Street, 14 " b"
More Detail

Akhmetova Assel Baurzhankyzy

Master’s degree
a.ahmetova@iuth.edu.kz
+7 701 824 49 99
City of Turkestan, Rabiga Sultan Begim Street, 14 " b"
More Detail

Yegenberdiyev Dilmurod Yuldashbayuli

Masters degree
d.egenberdiev@iuth.edu.kz
+7 701 567 76 66
City of Turkestan, Rabiga Sultan Begim Street, 14" Б"
More Detail

Arysbek Alymkhan Bolatkhanuly

Master of Technical Sciences
a.arysbek@iuth.edu.kz
+7 7087080945
City of Turkestan, Rabiga Sultan Begim Street, 14" Б"
More Detail