Кафедра Общеобразовательные дисциплины

Teaching staff.

Faizulla Gulnaz Faizullakyzy

Аssociate professor
faizulla.g@iuth.edu.kz
+7 776 388 83 93
Turkestan, Rabiga Sultan Begim Street 14 "B"
More Detail

Umirzakova Zaure Asetovna

Master Senior Teacher of the Department «GeneralEducation Disciplines»
zaure.umirzakova@iuth.edu.kz
+7 701 716 72 48
Turkestan, Rabiga Sultan Begim street 14 «B»
More Detail

Nyshanova Saltanat Tynybekovna

Docent
s.nyshanova@iuth.edu.kz
87763499099
Turkestan, Rabiga Sultan Begim street 14 «B»
More Detail

Sagdullaev Ibrohim Irismatovich

Doctor (PhD)
ibrokhim.sagdullaev@iuth.edu.kz
+77753112266
Turkestan, Rabiga Sultan Begim street 14 «B»
More Detail

Abylova Gulnar Erezhepovna

Candidate of philological sciences
gulnar.abilova@iuth.edu.kz
+7 701 776 77 72
Turkestan, Rabiga Sultan Begim street 14 "B"
More Detail

Bokhanova Aigul Serikbayevna

PhD
bokhanova.aigul@iuth.edu.kz
+77004281010
Turkestan, Rabiga Sultan Begim street 14 «B»
More Detail

Azizova Ainur

Doctor PhD
azizova.ainur@iuth.edu.kz
+77754508487
Turkestan, Rabiga Sultan Begim street 14 «B»
More Detail

Akeshova Madina Murzakhanovna

PhD
m.akeshova@iuth.edu.kz
+77011592395
Turkestan, Rabiga Sultan Begim street 14 «B»
More Detail

Aripzhan Gulnur Zhoyankyzy

Senior Teacher
gulnur.aripjan@iuth.edu.kz
+77084192407
Turkestan, Rabiga Sultan Begim street 14 "B"
More Detail

Abiyev Bakhytzhan Myrzakhmetovich

Senior Teacher
abiev.b@iuth.edu.kz
+7 701 494 26 68
Turkestan, Rabiga Sultan Begim street 14 "B"
More Detail

Kairollakazy Kazhatovich

Senior teacher
kajatuly.k@iuth.edu.kz
+7 705 105 20 08
Turkestan, Rabiga Sultan Begim street 14 «B»
More Detail

Paizullayev Yerzhan

Senior Teacher
erjan.paizullaev@iuth.edu.kz
+77082286712
Turkestan, Rabiga Sultan Begim street 14 «B»
More Detail

Dadazhanov Furkat Abduzhapparovich

Furkat.dadajanov@iuth.edu.kz
+77014664231
Turkestan, Rabiga Sultan Begim street 14 «B»
More Detail

Daulet Togizbayev

daulet.togizbayev@iuth.edu.kz
+77016008485
Turkestan, Rabiga Sultan Begim street 14 «B»
More Detail

Shakiyeva Aida Maratovna

Master Senior Teacher
a.shakieva@iuth.edu.kz
+77471868584
Turkestan, Rabiga Sultan Begim street 14 «B»
More Detail

Sayat Sak

Master
s.sak@iuth.edu.kz
+77758614848
Turkestan, Rabiga Sultan Begim street 14 «B»
More Detail

Yeshmurat Gulzhauhar Karymkyzy

Master
g.yeshmurat@iuth.edu.kz
+77785413892
Turkestan, Rabiga Sultan Begim street 14 «B»
More Detail

Ablaeva Raykhan Babaibekovna

Senior Teacher
ablaeva.raihan@iuth.edu.kz
+7 708 419 24 07
Turkestan, Rabiga Sultan Street Begim 14 "B"
More Detail

Akdurus Turgay

Senior Teacher
+77072303084
Turkestan, Rabiga Sultan Begim Street, 14 "b"
More Detail

Ablaeva Raykhan Babaibekovna

Senior Teacher
ablaeva.raihan@iuth.edu.kz
+7 708 419 24 07
Turkestan, Rabiga Sultan Street Begim 14 "B"
More Detail

Kazyna Faizulla

English Language Teacher
+77471384178
Turkestan, Rabiga Sultan Street Begim 14 "B"
More Detail